HONG KONG

AIRTACK FREIGHT LTD.,
Flat B, 2/Fl., Ching Cheong Ind'l Bldg., 1-7 Kwai Cheong Road, Kwai Chung, N.T., Hong Kong.
Tel : (852) 2758 8358
Fax : (852) 2798 6030

  Name Title E-mail Address
  Stanley MAK Director stanley@airtack.com.hk
  Tony LAU Director tony@airtack.com.hk
  Kin-sum SO Senior Assistant Operations Manager sum@airtack.com.hk
  Timothy CHEUNG Senior Operations Supervisor timothy@airtack.com.hk
  Vincent CHOW Assistant Ocean Operations Manager vincent@airtack.com.hk
  Taly YEUNG Business Development Manager taly@airtack.com.hk
  Perry CHAN Assistant Sales Manager perry@airtack.com.hk
  Chole PANG Customer Service Supervisor chole@airtack.com.hk
  Terry PUN Office & Accounts Manager terry@airtack.com.hk
  Liz CHENG Assistant Accounts Manager liz@airtack.com.hk



GUANGZHOU

Guangzhou Airtack Int'l Freight Agency Ltd.,
Room 2003, 20/Fl., Nanfang Zhengquan Building, 140-148 East of Tiyu Road, Guangzhou,China. (P.C. :510620)
Tel : 86-20-3887 9678
Fax : 86-20-6107 3576

  Name Title E-mail Address
  Ricky LEUNG General Manager ricky@airtack-gz.com
  Liky LIN Operations Manager liky@airtack-gz.com
  Shirley LEI Accounting Senior Supervisor shirley@airtack-gz.com



SHANGHAI

Guangzhou Airtack Int'l Freight Agency Ltd. Shanghai Branch,
Room 20-B, Zhongxi Mansion, No.121 Jiangsu Road, Shanghai, China. (P.C. : 200050)
Tel : 86-21-5237 9137
Fax : 86-21-5237 9139

  Name Title E-mail Address
  Y.P. CHAN Manager chenyp@airtack-sha.com
  Denise HUANG Operations Supervisor denisehuang@airtack-sha.com
  David ZHANG Operations davidzhang@airtack-sha.com